forum guidelines

How to Grow on inst...

Notifications
Clear all

How to Grow on instagram 2021 Method

Hassan Raza
(@hassanraza)
Trusted Member

I already posted this article on Getting started but it was not getting much attention so thought it would be better if i post it here, Because instagram can easily become an online business 

I'm sure many of you guys want to know some tips on how to grow your page on Instagram

Well I have almost 2 years of experience in growing Instagram pages and got two of my own pages to 60K Followers

In these two years instagram has changed drastically and i have these tips to share with you guys

1: Create a new page (Because new page have more potential of growing than older ones.

2: Choose a strong niche which is widely known (Like, Anime , Movies , Memes , Quotes and Many more) 

3: Post 5 to 6 Posts on your page and than follow some pages with same niche as yours and also turn on post notification

4: Now here's the hard part you have to get to at least 2K followers after that your page can grow organically (only if you post regularly) You can use F4F Method to grow to 2K and here how to use F4F Method

4.1: F4F Method is used by many AKA Follow for Follow but don't do it more often it can get you Shadowbanned if you don't know the precaution

4.2: Now when i said turn on post notification of bigger pages in the same niche as yours i did that Because when they post something keep track of that post for first 10Minutes and Follow peoples who liked that post in those first ten Minutes because they are the most active accounts and you will have more chance of getting a followback

4.3: Don't follow more than 100 Peoples at a time and don't follow more than 250 a day otherwise you can get banned 

4.4: Don't follow more than 6K accounts because it's not good for your pages growth

5: Post Regularly on your page, which can get your page to hit explore page after 2 to 3Weeks